About Us


Board of Directors

Amy Haberbosch-Wilson  – Executive Director

Harrison County Economic Development Corporation

Andy Lang  – Mayor

City of Bridgeport

David Hinkle  

Ted Lopez  – Partner, CPA

Baker Tilly US, LLP

Mike Jenkins  

Harrison County Economic Development Authority

Kathy Wagner  – President

Harrison County Chamber of Commerce

Tracy Miller  – President

Mid Atlantic Aerospace Complex

Martin Howe  – President

MVB Community Development Corporation

Kylea Radcliff  – Project Manager

The Thrasher Group

Tim Stout  – VP, Commercial Lending

Clear Mountain Bank

Rodney Strait  – Mayor

City of Shinnston

Leadership Flags